Row Row Row Your Boat

Posted: September 29, 2013 in Personal

So a sexy man rowed me down the Yarra River.

So a sexy man rowed me down the Yarra River.

IMG_20130925_210419

Being Princess Irena.

IMG_20130926_170634

I like doing romantic things with you occasionally.

During my sister’s birthday lunch at the Fairfield Park Boathouse & Tea Gardens, we had the opportunity of venturing into the Yarra River with rowing boats. It was my first time rowing a boat, and despite my initial enjoyment of being a princess and letting my man do all the work, I quickly took to the rowing and refused to let him handle the boat for long. 

 

Leave a Reply

