Step One

Posted: August 22, 2013 in Personal
Tags: , , , ,

Tumblr is a wonderful place, but I’d decided that it didn’t have the personal feel I wanted. So I made another blog – this one – in which I’ll be posting (hopefully) more than I did on Tumblr.

I’ll be posting works of fiction, personal anecdotes, and other such things. Suggestions on things to post/write about, comments, and constructive criticism are very welcome, but please do refrain from any negativity  so as not to waste both our time.

I love talking to people, so if you have any doubts whatsoever about contacting me – put them all away! Even if you’re someone I dislike, I’m sorry and chances are I simply don’t know you well enough and I would love to change that.

On that note, if any of you do happen to stumble upon my blog, I hope you enjoy reading. 🙂

Comments
  1. That was a very promising start! Here’s welcoming you to WordPress and wishing you many happy hours of blogging on these pages. Cheers! 🙂

  2. Jeyna Grace says:

    Indeed, tumblr isnt really a blogging site but a social network. So, welcome to WP!

  3. I am in love with you.

  4. Txeiks says:

    welcome to wordpress! follow up, Irena!

Leave a Reply

